This website requires cookies to provide all of its features. By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies - Learn more - Accept Cookies

SALES NETWORK

BELGIUM & LUXEMBOURG

Ingrid Haast (Luxembourg/Wallonië)

t +(31) 651 229 896

m ingrid.haast@edelman.nl

Antoine Verweij (Vlaanderen)

t +(31) 653 310 753

m antoine.verweij@edelman.nl

SHOWROOM TRADE MART BRUSSELS

Floor D - Dubrovnik

Stand 143/144

Sylvie Jansen (Luxembourg/Wallonië)

t +(32) 472 253 348

m Sylvie.Jansen@edelman.eu

Hilde Derycke (Vlaanderen)

t +(32) 473 811 881

m Hilde.Derycke@edelman.eu

Grainne Marmann

t +(32) 474 915 939

m Grainne.Marmann@edelman.eu

ENGLAND & WALES

Ron Allison

t +(44) 750 089 6254

m ron.allison@edelman.eu

FINLAND & BALTIC STATES

Michael Reijnen

t +(35) 845 650 4233

m michael.reijnen@edelman.nl

MIDDLE EAST & OVERSEAS EXPORT

Jenneke van der Ende

t+(31) 610 616 553

m jenneke.vd.ende@edelman.eu

THE NETHERLANDS

Ivo Cloots

t +(31) 182 398 200

m ivo.cloots@edelman.nl

NORWAY, SWEDEN, DENMARK, ICELAND

Ann Söderberg

t +(46) 705 693 390

m ann.soderberg@edelman.eu

SPAIN & PORTUGAL

Veronica Dombret

t +(34) 609 304 437

m veronica.dombret@edelman.eu

Menno Lachmeijer
(Catalonië, Balearen, Levante en Murcia)

t +(34) 650 980 433

m menno.lachmeijer@edelman.eu

USA & CANADA

André Theuns

t +(31) 610 887 587

m andre.theuns@edelman.eu